Watch the full show

Available to rent or buy, including DRM-free download.

“…hurt yourself hysterically funny. I laughed for two solid hours. The show only lasted an hour and a half.”

Joel Siegel, ABC-TV


“I learned more from your class than most of the workshops and classes I have taken in the past five years combined!”

Workshop student

“The workshop was amazing. Now everything is different on stage, it is a new feeling…wonderful.”

Peter Leonhard, Germany 2006

“No other workshops have given me so many directly applicable techniques to fuel the development of my art. I will be back!”

Henrik Rasmussen, Sweden 2015


**WORKSHOP NEWS**


Small groups. All workshops limited to 12 students.


Online Eccentric Principles Workshop

Sold out

Six 2-hour sessions on Zoom
Tuesdays, Nov 2 - Dec 7
Presented by Tamala Clown Akademie
All classes in English
7-9 p.m. Germany
Only 12 students accepted

Online Eccentric Principles Workshop

Just Added - Register now

Six 2-hour sessions on Zoom
Sundays, Jan 9 - Feb 13, 2022
Presented by London Mime Festival
All classes in English
3-5 p.m. UK, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. New York
Write Avner, avner@avnereisenberg.com, for information and to register
Only 12 students accepted

Online Eccentric Principles Workshop

Just Added - Register now

Six 2-hour sessions on Zoom
Tuesdays, Jan 18 - Feb 22, 2022
Presented by Périplo Produções
All classes in English with Portuguese translator
7-9 p.m. Brazil, 6-8 p.m. New York
Only 12 students accepted

Online Eccentric Principles Workshop

Just Added - Register now

Six 2-hour sessions on Zoom
Tuesdays, Apr 12 - May 17, 2022
Presented by Tamala Clown Akademie
All classes in English
7-9 p.m. Germany, 1-3 p.m. New York
Only 12 students accepted


Purchase Julie Goell’s book, Life in a Clown House: A Manual and a Memoir

Clown House cover